Skip to main content

Contacts

  • Pierre Beyssac ✅

    pb@mastodon.gougere.fr
    Mastodon
  • -Boulet-

    Bouletcorp@octodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Adrienne Charmet

    AdrienneCharmet@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • aeris ☣ 🇫🇷

    aeris@social.imirhil.fr
    Mastodon
  • Alexander Doria

    Dorialexander@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Alizée Baudez

    AlizeeBaudez@mastodon.xyz
    Mastodon
  • Alraun

    Alraun@masto.themimitoof.fr
    Mastodon
  • Amaelle Guiton 💾

    amaelle_g@mstdn.fr
    Mastodon
  • Antoine Daniel

    MrAntoineDaniel@mastodon.xyz
    Mastodon
  • Aquilenet

    Aquilenet@toot.aquilenet.fr
    Mastodon
  • Benjamin Bayart

    bayartb@mastodon.xyz
    Mastodon
  • vincib@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Bluetouff

    bluetouff@mastodon.tetaneutral.net
    Mastodon
  • Bookynette

    bookynette@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Brendan Eich

    BrendanEich@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Calimaq

    Calimaq@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Camille Gévaudan

    Khomille@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Casilli

    casilli@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Chez Juju la 🥕

    https://mamot.fr/@Superjuju10
    Mastodon
  • Christophe Masutti

    Framatophe@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • clochix 😾

    clochix@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Cryptie** [old]

    Cryptie@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • DanyCaligula

    DanyCaligula@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • DINSIC [migré]

    DINSIC@amicale.net
    Mastodon
  • Dracofeuministe

    Brain_Juice@witches.town
    Mastodon
  • Eugen

    Gargron@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • FAImaison

    FAImaison@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Fédération FDN

    federationfdn@mastodon.xyz
    Mastodon
  • Filippo Valsorda

    filippo@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Fla

    fla@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Flore

    flore@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • FrAndroid@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    developers@helpers.pyxis.uberspace.de
    friendica, developers, helpers, support
    Friendica
  • Friendica France (Forum)

    friendicafr@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    friendica, france, support, communauté, aide
    Friendica
  • Genma

    genma@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Geoffrey Crofte 🐉

    gcrofte@unixcorn.xyz
    Mastodon
  • Goofy 📖 🍝

    goofy@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Hacking with Care

    HackingWithCare@octodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Hellgy

    hellgy@witches.town
    Mastodon
  • hiwelo. 😼 🏳️

    hiwelo@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Hypolite Petovan

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogame, gaming, boardgame, rationality, philosophy, development, programming, php
    Friendica
  • Hypsoline

    Hypsoline@social.wxcafe.net
    Mastodon
  • Ilico

    Ilico@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Iloth

    Iloth@mastodon.tetaneutral.net
    Mastodon
  • Jérémie Zimmermann

    jz@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • kodam

    https://mastodon.cloud/@kodam
    Mastodon
  • Kyâne

    kyane@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • La Fille d'à Côté

    lafilledacote@witches.town
    Mastodon
  • La Quadrature du Net

    LaQuadrature@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Laurent Chemla🍺

    LaurentChemla@mamot.fr
    Mastodon